My Storenvy(:

So in the middle of the e-commerce trades and sales platforms is this beautiful site named Storenvy. It’s much like Etsy, but I think more user friendly and I think it’s more pleasing to the eye. That’s just me. Anyway, this is where I opened my online store and hope that everyone who comes across this site visits it. These baby chicks are the first products I’ve posted in my store, so I hope you like them and visit my site and find something you like!

 photo 2B9EBA75-E1FE-4601-A28F-1369C3A98C0F-15305-0000102F6CD2B9B4_zpsa3aabf9d.jpg

Leave a Reply

