Lil Bunny

This little bunny I made is perfect for Easter! It’s so cute! With the fabric as the paws and insides of the ears it looks just so adorable! These are being sold in my storenvy shop at labirdies.storenvy.com. I went ahead and gave this little cutie to my niece for her 3rd birthday and she loved it! lol. For like a whole two seconds until the next present came along. But it’s something nice to grow up with.  photo AFB83F59-FEC3-416D-AA71-F8DD1D116AA4-20244-000015EB6BD71C70_zpsef4c358b.jpg UPDATE!: Apparently my niece’s mother doesn’t allow her to play with the bunny even though she tries, Tayy(her mom, my cousin) has it on a shelf and for every year and Christmas wants to add a new crochet animal to the collection. YAY! I’m so proud!

Leave a Reply

